Main Image


Family Law in Focus

Summary of Contents 

Table of Contents

The Focus Casebook Series


Chapter 1. The Law of the Family
Chapter 2. Marriage and the Legal Regulation of Nonmarital Couples
Chapter 3. Premarital and Postmarital Agreements
Chapter 4. The Law of Divorce, Annulment, and Legal Separation
Chapter 5. Child Custody
Chapter 6. Child Support
Chapter 7. Spousal Support
Chapter 8. The Division of Marital Property
Chapter 9. The Divorce Process
Chapter 10. Jurisdiction
Chapter 11. Domestic Violence
Chapter 12. Determining Parentage
Chapter 13. Child Abuse and Neglect
Chapter 14. Adoption
Chapter 15. Assisted Reproductive Technologies

Table of Cases